weorð

weird is worth it

Something Old Like a Dream

Oh! I have been resting from the hustle and bustle of blogging?? I haven’t gotten the time to explore regular stuff lately. But the Almighty smartness never seems to fail to update me every now and then. I accidentally logged on my Facebook account and this song, on the news update, had me at one click.

The sun was almost up a few hours ago and there is barely a space for us to breathe in as we do our regular tasks for the day, plus some relief send-offs to my countrymen who have been devastated by the flood. But here’s a good song to catch up the train of wily, escapist’s thoughts. Once you’ve listened to it, there really isn’t much air to breathe in between daydreaming and wanderlust.

http://thecamerawalls.com/2012/08/06/wanderlust-cover-art-sampler/

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

