weorð

weird is worth it

The Enemy in the Self

The Enemy in the Self

Hello readers!

I’m inviting you to visit my new blog, Impart with an Umbrella, where I generously and unabashedly share my walk as a Christian. It is my desire that my work will mirror God’s love and His great power that never fail to transform lives. I hope that more and more readers will be able to relate to my stories of victories, struggles, and failures and that they may be a beacon of light filled with the warmth of God’s hand embracing you with the encouragement and comfort that all of us desired to have. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

